nmw

no more – words – said – no – what – asked he – gosh – or – to whom – he said – me – really – mean me – asked – no – he said – and – after a while – he ponders – what – about what – he knows – huh – you know – not me – he asked – not you – he asked – not you – he replied – to me – he said – me me – no it’s kind of – he paused – wait – don’t tell – don’t what – tell me – but – but what – but what tell what means – what – pausing – while – he said – really rushing – in – really – believe – but you – no not me – said he – is he the same person – same is not the word – what is t dot w dot – too simple – too what – said he – is this the same – absent for a while – person – to you – to you – to me – asked – no – he replied – not me – he asked – or said – tell me – what – or – wahnt – doesn’t – doesn’t what – he said – i don’t know – hard to – believe – believe what – he did it – what – i don’t know – or – better – not so sure – sure of – he asked – no – he replied – but yes – if you want – want what – he asked – no – not now – not now what – not know what – not now – know what – don’t – bored – asked – a little – a little bit – don’t – why not – don’t – ok – why – mean me – he asked – loose ego – of – marking – what about it – replied – always the same – is same correct – he asked – couldn’t reply – just told – told twice – more – said – how many times – seen – what – no don’t – do not

Comments are closed.